Recognition of significant contributions to the AHRC

  • Briggs, Jo (Recipient)

Prize: Other distinction


Annual award to PRC members who exceed expectations of their individual contribution to the College. Especially recognised for supporting training/coaching of new PRC members. Exec Chair Christopher Smith emails HoD and VC office.
Degree of recognitionNational
Granting OrganisationsArts & Humanities Research Council