Dynamic unmagnetized plasma in the diamagnetic cavity around comet 67P/Churyumov-Gerasimenko

Rajkumar Hajra, Pierre Henri, Xavier Vallières, Jerome Moré, Nicolas Gilet, Gaetan Wattieaux, Charlotte Goetz, Ingo Richter, Bruce T. Tsurutani, Herbert Gunell, Hans Nilsson, Anders I. Eriksson, Zoltan Nemeth, James L. Burch, Martin Rubin

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

18 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageUndefined/Unknown
Pages (from-to)4140-4147
Number of pages8
JournalMonthly Notices of the Royal Astronomical Society
Issue number3
Publication statusPublished - 1 Apr 2018

Cite this