Gilchrist Fisher Awards - 21 Years

Angela Hughes

Research output: Non-textual formExhibition


Celebrating the Award’s 21st anniversary by including works from previous winners in the final show, including Angela Hughes who won in 1994.
Original languageEnglish
Publication statusPublished - Mar 2012
EventGilchrist Fisher Awards - 21 Years - Rebecca Hossack Gallery, London
Duration: 1 Mar 2012 → …

Cite this