MMS Multipoint electric field observations of small-scale magnetic holes

Katherine A. Goodrich, Robert E. Ergun, Frederick D. Wilder, James Burch, Roy Torbert, Yuri Khotyaintsev, Per-Arne Lindqvist, Christopher Russell, Robert Strangeway, Werner Magnes, Daniel Gershman, Barbara Giles, Rumi Nakamura, Julia Stawarz, Justin Holmes, Andrew Sturner, David M. Malaspina

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

41 Citations (Scopus)

Cite this