Rationality in politics and its limits

Matthew T Johnson (Editor), Terry Nardin, Paul Kelly, Luke O’Sullivan, Sandra Leonie Field, David Martin Jones, Jeremy Arnold, Christina Tarnopolsky, Hui-Chieh Loy, Adrian Pabst, William Bain, Peter D. Finn, Heather M. Roff, Steven B. Smith

Research output: Contribution to specialist publicationSpecial issue

2 Citations (Scopus)


Dive into the research topics of 'Rationality in politics and its limits'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Social Sciences