ZnO film based surface acoustic wave micro-pump

Xiaoye Du*, Yongqing Fu, Swee Ching Tan, Jack Luo, Andrew Flewitt, Sunglyul Maeng, Sang Hyeob Kim, Youngjin Choi, Dae Sik Lee, Rae Man Park, Bill Milne

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

11 Citations (Scopus)


Dive into the research topics of 'ZnO film based surface acoustic wave micro-pump'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.



Material Science